Quiénes somos

Responsable plantel
Casa Libertad

responsable

María Olivia Sandoval Sánchez
(Profesora-investigadora)

  • Cub. 34
  • Ext. 12780
  • correo: maria.olivia.sandoval@uacm.edu.mx

Responsable plantel
Centro Histórico

responsable

Yolko Sierra Zamudio
(Personal administrativo)

  • Coordinación del plantel
    (Fray Servando 4to piso)
  • Ext. 11752
  • correo: yolko.sierra@uacm.edu.mx

Responsable plantel
Del Valle

responsable

Martha Patricia Reveles Arenas
(Profesora-investigadora)

  • Cub. 13
  • Ext. 15113
  • correo: martha.patricia.reveles@uacm.edu.mx

Responsable plantel
Cuautepec

responsable

Elibeth Vargas Lupercio
(Asistente académica)

  • Cub. C-003
  • Ext. 18227
  • correo: elibeth.vargas@uacm.edu.mx

Responsable plantel
Cuautepec

responsable

Francisco Javier Becerra Camacho
(Profesor-investigador)

  • Cub. C-224
  • Ext. 18254
  • correo: javier.becerra@uacm.edu.mx

Responsable plantel
San Lorenzo Tezonco

responsable

Claudia Jalife Montalvo
(Profesora-investigadora)

  • Cub. D-127
  • Ext. 14127
  • correo: claudia.jalife@uacm.edu.mx

Responsable
general

responsable

Elia Echeverría Arjonilla
(Profesora-investigadora)

  • Cub. E-223
  • Ext. 14523 o 16514
  • correo: elia.echeverria@uacm.edu.mx

Responsable de
planeación, operación y seguimiento

responsable

Norma Olivos Sánchez
(Personal administrativo)

  • Cub. D-129, plantel SLT
  • Ext. 14129
  • correo: norma.olivos@uacm.edu.mx